Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 803-665-1768

Mail: League of Women Voters of the Columbia Area
P. O. Box 12541
Columbia, SC 29211

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Janelle Rivers [send email]
Secretary Sharon Ayling [send email]
First Vice President Laura Woliver [send email]
Website Christina Goodwin [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.